Agency of the Year

**This category cannot be entered directly.

This award will be given to an individual agency office that obtains the highest aggregated score and the most Gold wins followed by Silver and Bronze.

Points allocation as follows:

Gold – 10Points

SIlver – 8Points

Bronze – 6Points


**This category cannot be entered directly.

Judges will decide and present this ultimate accolade to the most outstanding amongst the Gold winners, with a minimum 2 wins of the same campaign, in sector and media categories.