Agency of the Year

This award will be given to an individual agency office that obtains the highest aggregated score, with a minimum of three (3) Gold wins, followed by Silver and Bronze.

Points allocation is as follows:

Gold – 10 points

Silver – 8 points

Bronze – 6 points

Platinum Award

The judges will decide and present this ultimate accolade to the most outstanding amongst the Gold winners, with a minimum of three (3) Gold wins including ONE in Industry Excellence and ONE in Media categories.